bakasurablog.wordpress.com

Some time ago while spending a few weeks on holiday with a friend of mine I started frequenting her local library and the more I went there the more disturbed I felt.

I don’t know about you out there, but that local library has more police patrol cars visiting the premises as a result of the staff requesting their presence than the local pub, nightclub or the bar!

On top of having cockroaches in the toilets and the carpet all around the building (God knows which books they like!), the best show on earth has got to be the visitors’ grotesque behaviour.

Not only you have regular readers, students, toddlers, retired people, yummy mummies…you also are being graced with the presence of dirty, loud, smelly, revolting, drunk and drugged homeless people using the library’s pcs with rather questionable behavior in public places.

I have witnessed people constantly abusing fellow readers…

View original post 465 more words

